24hrs prayer for the Buddhist World on Chinese New Year 2024

24hrs prayer for the Buddhist World on Chinese New Year 2024

Buddhist Day of Prayer

buddhist

Saturday 10th February 2024 – Starts 1:00am (Beijing UTC+8)
Feb 9th, 12:00 New York (UTC-5) | Feb 9th, 19:00 Jerusalem (UTC+2)
Feb 10th, 04:00 Sydney (UTC+11) | Feb 10th, Seoul (UTC+9)

Join thousands of believers from many churches and Christian ministries around the globe, as we come together online for a 24-hour prayer meeting covering key cities and regions of the Buddhist world.

This will be an opportunity to pray together, exalting Jesus Christ as King throughout the Buddhist world, asking the Lord of the Harvest to send forth laborers to every unreached people group in these cities and nations!

Chinese New Year is a special time for families to gather and we want to pray for them!

Do join us for an hour (or more) of this 24 hours, to pray for Gospel movements throughout the Buddhist world and China!

Click to Join us Online!
ID – 84602907844 | Passcode – 32223

Upcoming Events

Monday Prayer Watch

June 24, 2024 @ 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm – Your prayers can make a difference.  We urge you to join us as we gather together on Zoom on the 4th Monday of each month for our Prayer Watch where we worship and pray about local & national issues.   How you can join If you would like to join the event, we will be […]

birmingham prayer watch

BIRMINGHAM PRAYER WATCH

June 24, 2024 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm – The World Prayer Centre is launching a new Birmingham prayer watch focusing of praying for our beautiful city of Birmingham! We hope that those with a passion to pray for our city can join us for our first gathering on Monday 24 June at 7pm.   “Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the […]

prayer storm

Prayer Storm Summer Conference

June 25, 2024 – June 27, 2024 @ All Day – Prayer Storm will be holding a summer conference with teaching, prayer and intercession. ‘When you utilise authority in Prayer, you will displace illegalities in the Spirit’ – Apostle Arome Osayi We are expectant for a powerful time of teaching and activation in prayer, intercession, and the prophetic with Apostle Arome, James Aladiran and the Prayer […]

EVENT DETAILS

Event Start
10 February 2024 - 12:00 am
Event End
11 February 2024 - 12:00 am
Event Location



Map Unavailable

Love this post? Share it!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

LATEST EVENTS

Signup to our newsletter

ADDRESS

167 Newhall Street,
Birmingham, B3 1SW

EMAIL

office@worldprayer.org.uk

PHONE

0121 633 7393